Meet Our 2018 Officers!


– 2017 Executive Officers –


G.H. (President)

Carly Walley (chiomegattu@gmail.com)

5V9B6806

 

G.T.B. (Vice President)

(ttuxovicepresident@gmail.com)

 

G.K.A. (Secretary)

Catherine West (ttuxosecretary@gmail.com)

5V9B6847

 

 

G.N.V. (Treasurer)

Ashley Riggs (ttuxotreasurer@gmail.com)

5V9B6869

 

 

G.M. (New Member Educator) 

Hannah Rodriguez (ttuxonewmember@ttu.edu)

5V9B6897

 

 

Personnel Chair

Kristyn May (ttuxopersonnel@gmail.com)

5V9B6918

 

 

Recruitment Chair

Marriel Williams (kzrecruitmentchair@gmail.com)

5V9B6932

 

 

Panhellenic Delegate

Hannah Hilliard (ttuxopanhellenic@gmail.com)

5V9B6960

 

 

Director of Programming

(ttuxodop@gmail.com)

 


– 2017 Cardinal Cabinet –

Director of Campus Activities

 Jordan Frierson (jordan.frierson@ttu.edu)

5V9B7089

 

 

Director of Career & Personal Development

Mackenzie Dillion (mackenzie.dillion@ttu.edu)

5V9B7130

 

 

Director of Community Service

Makayla Aldrich (makayla.aldrich@ttu.edu)

5V9B7147

 

 

Director of Marketing

Madeleine Caffey (madeleine.caffey@ttu.edu)

5V9B7176

 

 

Director of Sisterhood

McCall Andersen (mccall.andersen@ttu.edu)

5V9B7109-Edit

 

 

Director of Social

Sara Rodriguez (sara.e.rodriguez@ttu.edu)

*picture coming soon*

– 2017 Appointed Positions –

Assistant New Member Educator

Rachel Allen (rachel.a.allen@ttu.edu)

Assistant Panhellenic Delegate

Rebecca Stricklin (rebecca.stricklin@ttu.edu)

Assistant President

 Caroline Smith (caroline.marie.smith@ttu.edu)

Assistant Secretary

Grace Cavazos (grace.cavazos@ttu.edu)

Assistant Vice President

Lauren Stark (lauren.stark@ttu.edu)

Back Room (Recruitment)

Brittany Tidwell (brittany.m.tidwell@ttu.edu)

Banner Chair

Katherine Pulk (katherine.pulk@ttu.edu)

Chaplain

Madeline Strickland (madelinestrickland98@gmail.com)

Dad’s Weekend

Lexie Lee (lexie.lee1234@yahoo.com)

Foundation Ambassador

Dani Clower (danielle.clower@ttu.edu)

Front Room (Recruitment)

Chloe Polk (chloe.polk@ttu.edu)

Homecoming

Tatum Roach (tatum.roach@ttu.edu)

Intramural Chair

Darbey Havens (darbey.r.havens@ttu.edu)

Lodge Chair

Claire Linenberger (claire.linenberger@ttu.edu)

Make-A-Wish Liaison

  Abi Dolch (abigail.dolch@ttu.edu)

Nurture & Care

Gabby Christopherson (gabrielle.christopherson@ttu.edu)

Parent’s Weekend

Keely Maddux (keely.maddux@ttu.edu)

Wish Week 

Large Events: Grace Lee (graceexlee@yahoo.com) Givebacks: Allyson Stobaugh (allyson.stobaugh@ttu.edu) Outreach: Morgan Bookout (morgan.bookout@ttu.edu)

Marketing Assistant

Alyssa Moreno (alyssa.moreno@ttu.edu)

PR Shirts Chair

Rilyn Westbrook (rilyn.westbrook@ttu.edu)

Presentation Chair

Sydney Jones (sydney.a.jones@ttu.edu)

Silent Auction 

Event: Reegan George (reegan.george@ttu.edu) Dinner: Olivia Williams (olivia.williams@ttu.edu)

Sisterhood Assistant

Grace Shanks (grace.shanks@ttu.edu)

Social Assistant

Ryleigh Krier (ryleigh.krier@ttu.edu)

Social/Event Shirts Chair

  Kenzi Shaw (makenzie.shaw@ttu.edu)

SoSing Chair

Alisha Jackson (alisha.jackson@ttu.edu)

Transfer Chair

Rebecca Harle (rebecca.harle@ttu.edu)

Advertisements